Evaluation Committees

To ensure the rigour of the evaluation process at all stages, there are two types of committee: evaluation committees and reporting committees.

Evaluation committees are organised by branches of knowledge (Arts and Humanities, Sciences, Health Sciences, Social and Legal Sciences and Engineering and Architecture) and carry out the evaluation of the universities' proposals on the basis of which the reporting committee issues its opinions.

These committees are pluralistic and consist of a chairperson, academic specialists, professionals, students and a secretary.

The proceedings of these committees are collegiate.

The e-mail address: consultas.ensenanzas@aneca.es is available for any questions about the evaluation committees.