You are here: Home / Evaluation Activities / VERIFICA / Bachelor's Degree and Master's Degree / Assessment Committees

Assessment Committees

To ensure that rigour is applied throughout all phases of the assessment process, two types of committees have been set up: assessment committees and reporting committees. The assessment committees are organised by fields of knowledge (Arts & Humanities, Sciences, Health Sciences, Social & Legal Sciences and Engineering & Architecture) and issue an appraisal of universities' proposals, on the basis of which the reporting committees deliver an opinion.

The committees are plural in nature and composed of the chair, academic specialists, professionals, students and a secretary. The committees’ actions are taken collectively. Below are the documents governing the selection and operation of such committees.

Las actuaciones de estas comisiones son colegiadas.


The e-mail address for matters relating to assessment: is open to any question or comment from members of the assessment committees.